Home / Jottings / Farnham Sinfonia

Farnham Sinfonia

Diary Date – of our next Concert as promised!
7-30pm Saturday 30 March 2019
St Andrew’s Church, Farnham, GU9 7PW
Conductor: Matthew Taylor
Horn soloist: Richard Watkins
Leader: Elizabeth Cooney (violin)
Edward Elgar: Serenade
Carl Nielsen: Canto Serioso
W A Mozart: Horn Concerto K.447, soloist Richard Watkins
Matthew Taylor: Romanza for strings
Joseph Haydn: Symphony No 39 “Fire”
Tickets available from Tilford Bach Society www.tilbach.org.uk (under 26 free) £15 in advance or £17.50 on the door.


Check Also

Triple Harmony Choir

Triple Harmony Choir is a new choir based in Guildford. If you love to sing …

Scroll Up